POLYUS RI of M.F. Stelmakh JSC

POLYUS Research Institute of M.F. Stelmakh Joint Stock Company welcomes you!

POLYUS Research Institute of M.F. Stelmakh Joint Stock Company is a leading scientific center of laser technologies in Russia, enters in SHVABE Holding of ROSTEC State Corporation. POLYUS Research Institute received the status of Science and Technology Park on August 25, 2016 by the order of the Government of Moscow.

The film about the JSC Polyus Research Institute of M.F.Stelmakh in 2017

Company →

Education

Education

The basic departments of the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (MIPT) and the Moscow Technological University (the Moscow Institute of radio engineering, electronics and automatic equipment - MIREA) are developed at the institute. The postgraduate study works. The basic departments train specialists for quantum electronics in two directions on the basis of POLYUS Research Institute.

Dissertation council

The dissertation council of No. D.409.003.01 for defence of the doctoral and candidate’s theses works about 30 years at POLYUS Research Institute of M.F. Stelmakh.

Postgraduate study

The postgraduate study of POLYUS Scientific Research Institute of M.F. Stelmakh has the license for the right of carrying out educational activity in the sphere of postgraduate education. The postgraduate study has full-time tuition and correspondence course.

Department of MIREA

The basic department of laser engineering of the electronics faculty of the Moscow Technological University trains experts in the 210105 ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND MODULES specialty. Highly qualified specialists in the field of quantum electronics, acoustooptics and optoelectronics work at the department.

Department of MIPT

The basic department of quantum electronics of the faculty of Physical and Quantum Electronics of the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (Dolgoprudny) trains highly qualified specialists in the field of quantum electronics, including skilled personnel, candidates and doctors of science.

Postal address
Building 1, 3 Vvedenskogo St., Moscow,
117342, Russian Federation
Phone & fax
Phone:
+7 495 333-91-44
Fax:
+7 495 333-00-03
Internet
E-mail:
bereg@niipolyus.ru
Skype:
niipolyus

АО «НИИ «Полюс» им. М.Ф.Стельмаха»

АО «НИИ «Полюс» им. М.Ф.Стельмаха» приветствует вас!

Акционерное общество «Научно-исследовательский институт «Полюс» имени М.Ф. Стельмаха» является ведущим научным центром России в области лазерных технологий. Входит в холдинг «Швабе» Госкорпорации «Ростех». 25 августа 2016 года распоряжением Правительства Москвы получило статус Технопарка.

Фильм об АО «НИИ «Полюс» им. М.Ф.Стельмаха» 2017 года

Компания →

Образование

Образование

В институте развёрнуты базовые кафедры Московского физико-технического института (МФТИ) и Московского института радиотехники, электроники и автоматики (МИРЭА). Работает аспирантура. Базовые кафедры готовят специалистов по двум направлениям на базе АО «НИИ «Полюс» им. М.Ф. Стельмаха» для работы в новой отрасли - квантовой электронике.

Диссертационный совет

Около 30 лет в АО «НИИ «Полюс» им. М.Ф.Стельмаха» работает Диссертационный совет № Д.409.003.01 по защите диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата технических наук.

Аспирантура

Аспирантура АО «НИИ «Полюс» им. М.Ф.Стельмаха» имеет лицензию на право ведения образовательной деятельности в сфере послевузовского образования. Обучение в аспирантуре ведется как очное, так и заочное.

Кафедра МИРЭА

Базовая кафедра «Лазерная техника» факультета «Электроника» Московского государственного института радиотехники, электроники и автоматики. Кафедра готовит специалистов по специальности 210105 «Электронные приборы и устройства». На кафедре работают высококвалифицированные специалисты в области квантовой электроники, акустооптики и оптоэлектроники.

Кафедра МФТИ

Базовая кафедра «Квантовая электроника» факультета Физической и Квантовой Электроники Московского Физико-Технического Института (г. Долгопрудный). Основной задачей кафедры является подготовка кадров высококвалифицированных специалистов в области квантовой электроники, в том числе кадров высшей квалификации — кандидатов и докторов наук.

Почтовый адрес
РФ, 117342, г. Москва,
ул. Введенского, д. 3, корп. 1
Телефон и факс
Телефон:
+7 495 330-03-65
Факс:
+7 495 333-00-03
Интернет
E-mail:
bereg@niipolyus.ru
Skype:
niipolyus